Skip to content

City of Winters and Elected Officials

City of Winters Information and Resources

Winters City Council

Mayor: Bill Bisai

Mayor Pro Tempore: Albert Vallecillo

Council Member: Jesse Loren

Council Member: Richard Cassavecchia

Council Member: Carol Scianna

Elected Officals Contact Information

Yolo County 2nd District

Supervisor Lucas Frerichs
Click Here to Visit Supervisor Frerichs website


Assembly Member District 4

Assembly Member Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry
Click Here to Visit Assembly Member Aguiar- Curry's Website

State Senator District 3

Senator Bill Dodd

Click Here to Visit Senator Dodd's Website


Governor Gavin Newsom

Click Here to Visit Governor Newsom's Website

U.S. Congressman John Garamendi

Click Here to Visit Congressman Garamendi's Website

U.S. Senators

Dianne Feinstein 

Click Here to Visit Senator Feinstein's Website

Alex Padilla

Click Here to Visit Senator Padilla's Website

Scroll To Top